Main Content

Squadron Staff

Coffey Squadron Staff Roster


Command Staff  
Squadron Commander Captain G. Smith
Deputy Commander Captain L. Parker
Deputy Commander of Seniors Vacant
Deputy Commander of Cadets SM S. Marr
Planning and Activities  
Safety Captain P. Halbert
Public Affairs  
Information Technology Captain T. Richardson
Recruiting and Retention Vacant
Emergency Services Vacant
Communications Vacant
Logistics Major. A. Williams

Aerospace Officer

Captain T. Richardson
Historian Col.  D. Stacker




Last Reviewed: 6 Mar 23

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.